1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Genview2
  4. Datasets
  5. Deleting datasets

Deleting datasets

Datasets can be deleted from your account by means of the trashcan icon .

You will be prompted to confirm deletion.

NOTE: Upon deletion, any lists associated with your dataset will also be deleted.

Please exercise caution when deleting datasets that are shared with a group, as this will result in the deletion of all lists associated with that dataset from all group members.